Management Staff

Ahmed Hussein | Executive Director
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 232 | Email: ahussein@thorncliffe.org

Mohan Doss | Director of Programs & Services
Tel: 416-421-3054 ext 233 | Email: mdoss@thorncliffe.org

Adriana Goldman | Program Manager, Settlement
Tel: 416-424-2900 ext 14 | Email: agoldman@thorncliffe.org

Alaka Brahma |  Program Manager, Housing
Tel: 416-424-2900 ext 20 | Email: abrahma@thorncliffe.org

Bala Shan | Manager, Finance
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 241 | Email: bshan@thorncliffe.org

Catherine McNeely | Program Manager, Language & Employment Training & Community Economic Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 223 | Email: cmcneely@thorncliffe.org

Natasa Bikova | Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 248 | Email: nbikova@thorncliffe.org

Nawal Al-Busaidi | Program Manager, Child, Family & Youth
Tel: 416-421-8997 ext 22 | Email: nalbusaidi@thorncliffe.org

Ravi Subramaniam | Manager, Partnership & Organizational Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 239 | Email: rsubramaniam@thorncliffe.org

Jennifer Rajasekar | Coordinator, Settlement Program

Tel: 416-421-3054 ext 223 | Email: jrajasekar@thorncliffe.org

Malini Singh | Coordinator, Settlement Program
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 235 | Email: msingh@thorncliffe.org

Racheal Lawrence | Coordinator, Child & Family Programs
Tel: 416-421-8997 ext 34 | Email: rlawrence@thorncliffe.org

Sadia Zafar | Coordinator, Language Training & Employment Services
Tel: 416-467-0126 ext 224 |Email: szafar@thorncliffe.org