Management Staff

Ahmed Hussein | Executive Director
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 232 | Email: ahussein@thorncliffe.org

Mohan Doss | Director of Programs & Services
Tel: 416-421-3054 x 233 | Email: mdoss@thorncliffe.org

Adriana Goldman | Program Manager, Settlement
Tel: 416-424-2900 x 14 | Email: agoldman@thorncliffe.org

Alaka Brahma |  Program Manager, Housing
Tel: 416-424-2900 x 20 | Email: abrahma@thorncliffe.org

Bala Shan | Manager, Finance
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 241 | Email: bshan@thorncliffe.org

Natasa Bikova | Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 248 | Email: nbikova@thorncliffe.org

Ravi Subramaniam | Manager, Partnerships & Organizational Development
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 239 | Email: rsubramaniam@thorncliffe.org

Jennifer Rajasekar | Coordinator, Settlement Program

Tel: 416-421-3054 x 223 | Email: jrajasekar@thorncliffe.org

Malini Singh | Coordinator, Settlement Program
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 235 | Email: msingh@thorncliffe.org

Sadia Zafar | Coordinator, Language Training & Employment Services
Tel: 416-467-0126 x 224 |Email: szafar@thorncliffe.org